Not an Advertisement

Not an Advertisement.

I Posted two short items on the general board and they where hidden and removed. About me, I am 59 was a Ron Paul state delegate 2x in my state. Went independent after the elections. My post have links, those are only to provide a better and more understandable picture of what I am attempting to convey. They are not monetized. I do call it a “book”. It is a very poorly written book selling very cheaply and in the 10 years hence has sold 1 copy. It is simply my way to try to get a message across no one seems to comprehend. I have been preaching this since 2006. It is a very simple concept yet for some reason hard for people to adhere to. I am not a self promoter and not interested in money. I just don’t want to see the planet burn. I have no programming skills or knowledge. So I contact people with a simple concept. One of my main contentions is that no repackaging of attributes from this world is going to save us, not Human “consciousness” not homesteading or any of the Libertarian ideals. We must change the playing field in our favor, period. Tonight I am reading about the EU vote which could ban digital currencies, which is exactly what I was attempting to convey. You are in, you are within their world, they will own you. Last week it was Coinbase restricting accounts. I will not post here again. Here is my third post I was hoping to add to the other two. I hope you will look and think again, that you would realize what a opportunity it is to be at the forefront of Humanity discovering what it is to collaborate with only our logic as the moderator and the power we posses shared by all. This is not about me.

Proof of Progress